Case Number: 05-0223

  • Gary L. Field, Atty. for TelNet-IL, LLC
    Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, David & Gotting, P.C.
    232 S. Capitol Ave., Ste. 1000
    Lansing, MI 48933

    glfield@glfieldlaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2005
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2005
  • Mark Iannuzzi, President
    TelNet-IL, LLC
    1017 Naughton Dr.
    Troy, MI 48083

    mark.iannuzzi@telnetww.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2005
  • Michael C. Rampe, Atty. for TelNet-IL, LLC
    Loomis, Ewert, Parsley, David & Gotting, P.C.
    232 S. Capitol Ave., Ste. 1000
    Lansing, MI 48933

    mcrampe@loomislaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2005
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2005
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/30/2005