Case Number: 05-0210

  • Mary Bacigalupi
    Verizon Wireless
    2785 Mitchell Dr., MS 8-1
    Walnut Creek, CA 94598

    mary.bacigalupi@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2005
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Cellco Partnership et al
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2005
  • Kim Harber, Frontier Communciations Prairie, Inc.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2005
  • Thomas C. McMillan
    Chicago SMSA Limited Partnership
    180 Washington Valley Rd.
    Bedminster, NJ 07921

    thomasmcmillan@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2005
    Removed from Service List on 05/24/2005
  • Dennis L. Myers, Vice President & General Counsel
    Cellco Partnership d/b/a Verizon Wireless
    Illinois RSA 1 Limited Partnership, Illinois 6&7 Limited
    Partnership & Rockford MSA Limited Partnership
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    dennis.myers@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2005
  • Document Processor, Chicago 10 MHz LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2005
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Cellco Partnership et al
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/13/2005
  • David Ruhland
    Frontier Communications - Prairie, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2005
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2005