Case Number: 04-0581

  • Sally Briar, AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sb1621@att.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2004
  • Francie Brown
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    215 S. Washington Sq., Ste. 230
    Lansing, MI 48933-1812

    francesbrown@att.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2004
  • David J. Chorzempa
    Law Dept.
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    dchorzempa@att.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2004
  • John Gomoll
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gomolj@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2004
    Removed from Service List on 10/26/2004
  • Cheryl Hamill
    Law Dept.
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    chamill@att.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2004
    Removed from Service List on 10/26/2004
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2004
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2004
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2004
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2004
  • Nancy Wells
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    620 S. 5th St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    njwells@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/01/2004
    Removed from Service List on 10/26/2004
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2004