Case Number: 04-0503

  • Andrew J. Aken
    GlobalEyes Telecommunications, Inc.
    1206 Chestnut St.
    Murphysboro, IL 62966

    ajaken@gettelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2004
  • Thomas Aken
    GlobalEyes Telecommunications, Inc.
    1206 Chestnut St.
    Murphysboro, IL 62966

    tmaken@gettelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2004
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2004
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2004
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2004
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2004
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2004