Case Number: 04-0050

11 results
  • Russell M. Blau, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    Swidler Berlin Shereff Friedman, LLP
    3000 K St., NW, Ste. 300
    Washington, DC 20007

    rmblau@swidlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2004
  • Joseph E. Donovan, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2004
  • Tamar E. Finn, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    Swidler Berlin Shereff Friedman, LLP
    3000 K St. NW, Ste. 300
    Washington, DC 20007

    tamar.finn@bingham.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2004
  • James R. Hargrave, Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    1312 E. Empire St.
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702-2955

    jim.hargrave@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2004
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2004
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2004
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2004
  • Gregory D. Smith, Manager
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St.
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702-2955

    greg.d.smith@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/23/2004
  • Richard E. Thayer, Director
    Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    1025 Eldorado Blvd.
    Broomfield, CO 80021

    rick.thayer@level3.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2004
  • Darrell Townsley, Midwest Region Public Policy
    MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
    205 N. Michigan Ave., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    darrell.townsley@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2004
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/26/2004