Case Number: 03-0567

8 results
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Suite 25-D
    225 W. Randolph Street
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2003
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2003
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2003
  • Brett D. Leopold
    Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications L.P.
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A461
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    brett.d.leopold@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2003
  • Paul Reed
    Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    KSOPHT0101-Z2040
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    paul.d.reed@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2003
  • Richard M. Waris, Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications L.P.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2003