Case Number: 03-0527

7 results
  • Bonnie Arthur, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Hunton & Williams
    1900 K St., NW, Ste. 1200
    Washington, DC 20006-1109

    barthur@hunton.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2003
  • Dayna Garvin
    MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
    2678 Bishop Dr.
    San Ramon, CA 94583

    dayna.garvin@mci.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2003
  • James R. Hargrave, Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St.
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702-2955

    jim.hargrave@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2003
  • Marcel Henry
    MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
    5055 N. Point Parkway
    Alpharetta, GA 30022

    marcel.henry@mci.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2003
  • Darrell Townsley, Midwest Region Public Policy
    MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
    205 N. Michigan Ave., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    darrell.townsley@verizon.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2003