Case Number: 03-0473

9 results
  • Joseph P. Cashman
    AT&T Law Dept.
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jcashman@lga.att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2003
  • John Gomoll, Vice President
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams, Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gomolj@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2003
  • Cheryl Hamill, Atty.
    Law Dept.
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    222 W. Adams St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    chamill@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2003
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Suite 25-D
    225 W. Randolph Street
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2003
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2003
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2003
  • Nancy Wells
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    620 S. 5th St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    njwells@att.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/05/2003