Case Number: 03-0457

  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Suite 25-D
    225 W. Randolph Street
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2003
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2003
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2003
  • Adam Kirschenbaum, Atty. for Access2Go, Inc.
    Dickstein Shapiro Morin & Oshinsky LLP
    2101 L St., NW
    Washington, DC 20037

    kirschenbauma@dsmo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2003
  • Judith A. Riley
    Access2Go, Inc.
    Telecom Professionals
    2912 Lakeside Dr., Ste. 100
    Oklahoma City, OK 73120

    jriley@telecompliance.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2003
  • Jamison Shefts
    Access2Go, Inc.
    4609 N. Prospect Rd.
    Peoria Heights, IL 61616

    jshefts@acc2go.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2003