Case Number: 03-0307

  • Bonnie Arthur, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Hunton & Williams
    1900 K St., NW, Ste. 1200
    Washington, DC 20006-1109

    barthur@hunton.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Valerie M. Furman, Atty. for Access2Go, Inc.
    Dickstein, Shapiro, Morin & Oshinsky, LLP
    2101 L St., NW
    Washington, DC 20037-1526

    furmanv@dsmo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2003
  • James R. Hargrave, Assistant Vice President
    Public Policy & External Affairs
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St.
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702-2955

    jim.hargrave@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2003
  • Judith A. Riley
    Access2Go, Inc.
    Telecom Professionals
    2912 Lakeside Dr., Ste. 100
    Oklahoma City, OK 73120

    jriley@telecompliance.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/28/2003
  • Jamison Shefts, President
    Access2Go, Inc.
    4609 N. Prospect Rd.
    Peoria Heights, IL 61616

    jshefts@acc2go.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2003