Case Number: 03-0251

10 results
  • Theresa Beaumont
    Verizon Select Services, Inc.
    Mailcode HQK02E68
    6665 N. MacArthur
    Irving, TX 75039

    theresa.beaumont@verizon.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2003
  • Michael Crapp, Director Contract Management
    Verizon Select Services, Inc.
    6665 N. MacArthur Blvd.
    Irving, TX 75039

    michael.j.crapp@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2003
  • Kathleen Hodges
    Verizon Select Services, Inc.
    600 Hidden Ridge HQE01F25
    Irving, TX 75038

    Kathleen.E.Hodges@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2003
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Suite 25-D
    225 W. Randolph Street
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2003
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2003
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2003
  • Document Processor, Verizon Select Services, Inc.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2003
  • Patricia Westbay
    Verizon Select Services, Inc.
    6665 N. MacArthur Blvd.
    Irving, TX 75039

    patricia.j.westbay@verizon.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2003