Case Number: 03-0021

  • Brett D. Leopold, Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications L.P.
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A461
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    brett.d.leopold@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • L. Russell Mitten, Vice President
    Citizens Telecommunications of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communcations of Illinois
    3 High Ridge Park
    Stamford, CT 06905

    rmitten@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • W. Richard Morris, Vice President
    Local Market Integration
    Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    KSOPKV0214
    7301 College Blvd.
    Overland Park, KS 66210

    rich.r.morris@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2003
  • Document Processor, Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    700 S. Second St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • David Ruhland
    Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2003
  • Richard M. Waris, Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications L.P.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2003