Case Number: 01-0334

6 results
  • Mary C. Albert, Vice President
    Regulatory and Interconnection
    Allegiance Telecom of Illinois, Inc.
    1150 Connecticut Ave., NW, Ste. 205
    Washington, DC 20036

    mary.albert@algx.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2001
  • Elizabeth Howland, Regulatory Director
    Allegiance Telecom of Illinois, Inc.
    9201 N. Central Expy., 6B
    Dallas, TX 75231

    ehowland@algx.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2001
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2001
  • Christy Strawman, Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 E. Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    christy.strawman@sbc.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2001
  • Annie S. Terry, Asst. General Counsel
    Allegiance Telecom of Illinois, Inc.
    700 E. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 400
    Lombard, IL 60148

    annie.terry@algx.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2001
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2001