Case Number: 01-0057

  • Mary Beth Jorgensen, Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    Floor 25 D
    225 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.b.jorgensen@msg.ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2001
  • Mark A. Kerber, Counsel
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mark.a.kerber@ameritech.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2001
  • Ken Ross
    Sprint Communications Company, L.P.
    Mailstop KSOPKVO212
    7301 College
    Overland Park, KS 66210

    ken.s.ross@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2001
  • Kenneth A. Schifman
    Sprint Communications Company, L.P.
    8140 Ward Pkwy., 5E
    Kansas City, MO 64114

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2001
  • Christy Strawman
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 E. Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    christy.strawman@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2001
  • Richard M. Waris, Atty. for Sprint Communications Company, L.P.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/13/2001
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/25/2001