Case Number: T14-0022

  • 03/04/2014
    Order Entered - X Resolution

    Copy of X-resolution (X-13606) approved March 3, 2014, mailed to Mr. Omer Osman, Director of Highways – IDOT, ATTN: Jason Johnson; Mr. Robert Prendergast, Daley, Mohan, Groble, P.C.; Mr. Orest Roest Dachniwsky, BNSF Railway Company; Mr. Daniel E. Dunn, BNSF Railway Company; Mr. David Mullins, BNSF Railway Company; Mr. David Johnson, BNSF Railway Company; Mr. William A. Hobbs, BNSF Railway; Mr. Gregory S. Lupton, Illinois Department of Transportation; Mr. James R. Frankenhoff, Adams County Highway Engineer; Mr. Richard J. Obert, Highway Commissioner, Ellington Township Road District.
  • 02/21/2014
    Filing - Agreement

    09/24/13 Copy of IDOT Agreement filed by Gregory S. Lupton
  • 02/21/2014
    Filing - Form 3

    Copy of Form 3 (X-13606) electronically filed by William Hobbs.